156 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Thompson Automotive Group, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff are always courteous and it seems...

              Staff are always courteous and it seems like I'm there not long at all before I'm back on the road again!

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. ...

              Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. David is exceptional!!

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Rhonda, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Torry was great! So helpful and kind.

              Torry was great! So helpful and kind.

              WAKE FOREST, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did what I needed in a very timely...

              They did what I needed in a very timely manor

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first time at your...

              This was my first time at your dealership. I was very pleased. Everyone is very helpful. I plan to make Thompson's my primary service company. Thank you.

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work in service (no appointment) with no...

              Work in service (no appointment) with no wait

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in easy out.

              Easy in easy out.

              FUQUAY VARINA, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional

              Professional

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly service.

              Great friendly service.

              ANGIER, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Catherine, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people!

              Nice people!

              WAKE FOREST, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm really liked the good attitudes that...

              I'm really liked the good attitudes that were displayed by the workers.

              APEX, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Cleno, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I liked the good attitudes that were...

              I liked the good attitudes that were displayed by the workers.

              APEX, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took old car in to get fixed, ended up...

              Took old car in to get fixed, ended up buying new car!!

              FUQUAY VARINA, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient service. No...

              Quick and efficient service. No complaints.

              MURFREESBORO, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!! very satisfied

              Great service!!! very satisfied

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Danny and Marcus took care of all my...

              Danny and Marcus took care of all my concerns. They were polite and professional during the entire experience. Thompson GMC delivered a great vehicle for a good price. Thank you!

              NASHVILLE, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Nathan. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They helped me get the exact car I...

              They helped me get the exact car I wanted for the price I wanted

              CLAYTON, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Daryl, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Unable to help us with add on either at...

              Unable to help us with add on either at dealership or at a local business"|"

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we have leased 3 cars in the past 30...

              we have leased 3 cars in the past 30 months and our sales rep has always been Brian Blair, he is a top notch salesman, and takes his time and listen's to what the customer wants. very professional, also the service department their is always professional and do the service in a timely manner. The finance men their are also nice and professional."|"

              RALEIGH, NC

              Customer Relations Manager
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X